Jed Daiger is the big winner in our competition.
Yeah Jed!
Second place goes to Mike Strange
Third place goes to Martha Buchta
Fourth Place goes to Patrick Hayes
and noteworthy effort goes to the following: Lauren, Andy, Bev, Marie, The Hendrys, and The Blums.
Finally, the special “spicy award” going to Chuck!
Thanks to everyone for playing – you really made our trip a fun one!

One thought on “********************WINNER!!!!********************”

  1. i’m so sad that I didn’t know about this contest sooner. I’m sure I would have given Jed a run for his money. how sad for me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *